If experiencing rude riders

I’m a new driver gonna do my first driving today or tomorrow. … If someone starts Vaporing in your car without asking. Do you consider that as rude??

No they don’t ask at all they do what they want want they don’t care what you think or want.

Nope. If they start vaping I pull my vape out and vape with em :joy:

Just gonna throw this out there. There’s nothing harmful about “secondhand vapor”. If you can deal with it, it’s easier not to make your pax mad. I vape in my vehicle all the time. But I never vape around passengers unless they vape too. I always air out my vehicle long before picking up a passenger and I hide my vaporizer. Most of the time passengers compliment how great it smells in the vehicle. There’s no vapor but the smell sticks around a bit. The good thing is it is never a permanent smell, it’s usually gone within a few hours. Smoking on the other hand, I don’t like smoking at all. Fortunately I’ve mostly passengers that were considerate and finished their cigarettes before getting in. But I can promise you this. If a passenger wants to smoke in my vehicle, I’m gonna let them. Why? Because I want them happy. A couple nights ago I had a passenger in this group that asked me first if they can smoke in there. I said “long as you keep it out the window, you’re more than welcome to”. That same group gave me a $40 tip and a kickass rating. I have a lot of cleaning supplies in my jeep as well. I drop off my passengers, then turbo vent it as I drive off and then I make a quick 2 minute stop and freshen it up, all gone. Super simple and easy. I’ve had nothing but compliments and get a lot of tips. I will say I’ve only been driving for 3 days but I don’t get a constant flow of pax like a lot of people here do. I usually have plenty of time between pax to freshen up. Except for bar rush, then it gets really busy. But I definitely can take a couple minute stop between to do a quick blast of febreeze and go.