What is an acceptable reason for kicking a rider out of your car during a ride in your opinion?

Super drunk pool rider entered wrong drop off address, I verified name/destination at pickup. 5 miles into the trip (the opposite direction of where she should be going) asks me where I’m taking her to. She insists I somehow changed the address. I tell her pool rides can’t be changed. She demands I take her where she wants to go. I tell her she has to cancel and put in a new request. She refuses. I exit the highway and tell her the trip is over. She begins verbal assault with the inclusion that she has been video tapping the entire incident and she will be sending it to my CEO ( I laugh and say, are you sending it to me? I’m an independent contractor.) She begins to yell, call me a dumbass etc. I end the trip and call UBER support. Support person tells me he is filing a report and that my conversation with her yelling at me in the background was reported and that I should call the police. I hang up and tell her that I’m calling police if she doesn’t get out. She calms down and says “ please just take me to a gas station.” Since I am a decent human I proceed to drive to a gas station. She starts yelling at me again saying I don’t know where I’m going and am a dumb ass. I pull over, tell her to get out. She refuses. As soon as She sees me dial 911, she gets out. I drove off, rejected her next ping. Sad thing is during the haste of ending the trip I accidentally gave her 5 stars. This probably improved her already low 4.7 rating. I feel bad for leaving her but also kinda not.

Any reason you deem unsafe for you is enough reason. Just message support and let them know.

She can contact Support and refer to the previous call, and request she is never matched with her again. They will change the 5stars to 3 and she will be blocked!