What happens when they're disrespectful to us?

Newbie here with a question

I just picked a pax (lady) from Intown Suits off Piedmont. Her trip was about 30 mins due to traffic. She got in the car smelling like fish, summers eve and cheap body spray. She had on a tiny dress without underwear. This was a pool ride. She loaded my trunk with bags and bins that barely fit as if she was using me instead of a uhaul. I kindly assisted her with her items and gave her a towel to sit on because her dress was wet on the butt. she had a slight attitudešŸ¤·šŸ½ā€ā™€ļø Anyway as we got on the highway I said, hey guys Iā€™m about to roll all the windows down to get some fresh air
I left the AC on. She said no donā€™t roll down the window because my hair is blowing out of placeā€‹:weary: the wig looked like it needed to be aired out anyway :thinking:I said well I need air. So she calls her friends and start talking shit. I kindly pulled over, told her the reason why we needed air and told her to request another rideā€‹:v:t4: The other pax tipped me 10, she said she was dying back there. Was I wrong?

Think when kicking someone out, which for me.is a last resort, it might be best to put them in a gas station, parking lot etc rather at the side of the road. I have only done it once and thatā€™s because these two girls were being very disrespectful, trying to get me to speed cause they were late and just being real rude. Wasnā€™t even their account as it turns out.

Ijs it sprays kinda far so it will reach to the back seat if u started smelling when she got in :joy::joy::joy: Nah but u did right, more than I would do though, I wouldnā€™t have accepted a pool ride

Ainā€™t no way she blind to that! She smelt a whiff of herself when she plopped down or hit the bathroom. She knew!! No excuse for funky a funky poohnanneeā€¦ Just Nasty