Uber drivers act like a bunch of negative Nancy's

Lol why a lot of y’all Uber drivers act like a bunch of negative Nancy’s, miserable, unappreciative, poor service giving, non 5 star getting , hating on the next man type of folks… Lol stay off my post with all that disrespectful talk… All that cussing is unnecessary act professional but then again a lot of y’all personalities probably reflect y’all service so I can understand the hate… :fu::fu::fu:

Since you’ve decided what it’s like in our cars, I can tell what it’s like in your car … telling pax to be quiet, don’t be “negative”, sit up straight …

Naw lol that’s what I get from a lot of you drivers that’s all y’all ever complain about

I’m an Uber driver go ahead and block me cuz I would hate for something I say one day to help you

I do see a lot of negative posts here. Now, I am a perfectly reasonable person almost all the time. I know that the way I treat my customers directly links to my income. I strive to give each and every rider the “5 star experience” which includes free snacks, drinks, gum, cough drops, multiple kinds of phone chargers, a professionally detailed once a week vehicle, they can play their music if they ask, and I am always willing to go that extra mile for my riders. I get almost always 5 stars, and I know and understand that there will be riders that aren’t going to be happy no matter how great I am as a driver that aren’t going to tip and will not rate me over 1 star.
There are drivers out there (not saying this applies to anyone in this group!) That are going to do as little as possible for their riders, I’m sire you know the type. Messy wrecked out vehicle that smells, driver is rude to his riders constantly and just generally unprofessional and doesn’t care. And will complain about the lack of tips and ratings. People like that really do make the rest of us look bad.