Sorry for venting, but i am open for any suggestions

Hey :wave:! I’m a spanking new driver driving for Uber and Lyft (mainly Lyft-very new). When I first started driving for Uber, I barely had any major problems with passengers until my late cousin once drove for Uber, but didn’t like it. However, when I finally got approved for Lyft, despite reading the tutorials and taking the quizzes, I ended up messing myself up with the wrong people whom I assumed smiled in my face and stabbed me in the back. When I meant stabbed me in the back, I meant some gave me a 1-3 star review. Mind you, I had just recently started driving for Lyft and thought everything was fine!
I was wrong! I was told that I was having safety and cleaning of my car issues, especially one pax in particular, gave me a one star because when I made a left turn from old national parkway to old national highway at night when there was no lightning or barely, i accidentally drove on the wrong side of the street; however I quickly got back over. I was thrown off the bandwagon. And about my being accused of my car being dirty?? First of all, I don’t even smoke nor drink due to a disability. Secondly, I always vacuum my car out and carry spray because I have some pax who smoke.
I got so mad and severely traumatized by those Lyft incidents (not Uber), I at first deactivated my account because I became heavily depressed. However, I had a change of heart and reactivated my account with happiness by explaining my side the story. But because I am still traumatized by what happened, I am now a little scared to ride anyone in my car even though I am a very meticulous driver with good intentions.