Rate drivers 1 or 2 stars

It’s time for UBER to make it harder for people to rate drivers with a 1 or 2 star :star: I just had a rider who’s nodding out in my backseat doesn’t want to converse (no biggie). Then I get a 1 :star:…WTF

I agree…got a 2 star last night…no complaint with it.
that’s because Uber doesn’t let you submit a reason on the app for the star.

The idea of letting drunks and druggies have a say in service for all other customers to see is absurd ! Think about it !
Rate a product like a phone car stereos not humans !
Ratings need to go and payments need to get to 1.75 a mile and uber gets .50 a mile !

Who cares about ratings. I don’t even look anymore. (Because I’m a 4.96 as of last night) :stuck_out_tongue_closed_eyes:
That’s why you just have to not worry about these idiots.

it’s the principle of some miserable douche bag being able to rate you without it being the truth.
working on it…I’m sure it’s because I’m a new driver, just like with any new job at first you care then you get to a place of “over it who cares” :stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye:

I care about ratings. Me having a bag in my backseat caused a 1 start rating. They said my car was dirty. What was in it? Gloves, trash bags, and paper towels.

Yeah my ratings have been a sore spot for me. I open doors, vacuum my car out every time I drive, drive safely and try to be kind. I’m at a 4.9 drove 35 passengers on Friday night and my ratings have not changed. I ask everyone for 5 stars and it doesn’t seem to be helping. I am so worried I’m gonna get suspended for ratings I don’t feel I deserve

Lyft’s rating works much better by the way
It’s easier to get your back up in Lyft uber seems to just keep you at the lower rating for ever
Lyft is like a sliding scale it will go down then come back up to the real ratings

Secret to high rating…in three simple steps

1. Step number one always mirror the idiot passengers.