Pax tell me how

Last night I had a pax tell me how if I stayed in college I wouldn’t have to do this job, I stayed quiet an listen to his rant, once I got to his destination I asked him what do you do for a living he works at Best Buy…lmfao

I have a college degree and working on my second. I would of told him to kiss it! Dumbass. Please tell me you laughed. How did you even get on that subject?

Retired Entertainer who simply is making a little extra money to supplement my income. And it keeps down my boredom. I don’t consider myself above or beneath anyone! I enjoy what I do most of the time. I like People! Until I get challenged by a jerk who will never know… My life has been a wonderful success of not only entertaining others but helping others as well! Just because we provide a service to others in need does not make us beneath anyone! Sure wish the pay was what it once was. Vehicle maintenance is not cheap and if you’re riding with me…you are in a safe/maintained vehicle!!!

lol its only funny because he thought he was better. Take it from me ass nigga😭 I have a bachelor’s degree. Still ubering. Nah, ppl who are in higher positions mention their title. Lol

Ha. Just because you love the hustle doesn’t mean you’re more, or less of person. I make 6 figures at my real job, starting to earn a little on my fledgling logistics business, and still do RideShare.

If I’m sitting around doing nothing, I might as well be out taking people’s money.

Oh, and I never went to college.

the Indians get like that too - I think in their country it’s considered a job that’s bottom if the totem pole - I would just simply show them how much u can earn.

Yep. Have a master’s, a good job and using this to pay off debt and fund my business…some people are just rude. best buy dam near bankrupt