New to Lyft and need some tips

Hello everyone I’m new to Lyft and I’m just in need of some really good tips because I’m out here for like 5 to 6 hours a day riding around trying to get rides wasting gas and only making like 200 out of working 5 days no stopping straight I need some really good tips where to go where to pick up how do I make money help please

Airport is always hot. The airport terminals are color coded. North is Blue and South is Red. The South Terminal is the Delta Hub then you have the International terminal which is at a different address behind the North and South

When you go to the airport are you letting the GPS direct you to the Rideshare RAA? When you have your app open, do you press the airplane icon on the screen to get directions to the RAA? Well that’s how you get a ride from the airport.

First tip, ignore the smart asses who are sure to troll ya post. I been doing Uber 3 weeks and up to $500 week. Weekends, surge and nights work for me. Idk but that strategy works

I alternate between Lyft and Uber. One or the other usually Pays more. Which ever pays more that’s my buddy for the day. Driving both gives more opportunity to always have a ride.

YouTube videos and you can search my full name on here and see videos I’ve posted as well. Go to YouTube and watch a few Atlanta Rideshare videos and do keyword searches in this group for whatever goal you’re trying to accomplish.

Thanks for using Lyft Line. Here is how Line works.

You may be sharing your ride with up to 3 other passengers. Their pick up and drop off may add significant time to your trip.

1. You only have 90 seconds to enter the car once your driver arrives. If you have a gate, please be out front of leasing office

2. No stops. Lyft Line does not allow any pick ups or stops along the route.

3. 1 bag/luggage per rider.

4. No route changes. Must travel route provided by Lyft.

5. Passengers must be dropped off in order provided by the app.