I don't comprehend the mindset of these purported travelers

I just began uber for some additional pay after my gigs on the end of the week, and I was anticipating doing this for multi month or somewhere in the vicinity. My vehicle is spotless, and I was respectful. I had a 5 star rating after my first day 9 trips or somewhere in the vicinity. On my second day, I grabbed this person and he more likely than not given me an awful appraising on the grounds that my rating dropped to 4.21 after 17 trips. This is just 10 hours per week or so for me, and to be perfectly honest, I needn’t bother with this exacerbation. I am simply offering individuals a ride for a couple of hours. I am NOT an expert driver, I have a multi year old vehicle, and I am not driving uber dark or anything like that.

They are utilizing my time, my gas, and my vehicle to spare them a couple of bucks on a taxi, and this is the way they treat you. Some person needed me to go quicker (I was at that point going 10 miles over the limit) so he wouldn’t be late to this wedding he was at that point late for. He request that I turn on the radio, and was compelled to tune in to 96.7 (i.e. poop music) and did everything that I could to satisfy him. And after that there are the general population that will put on the wrong location in the application and after that I get the fault for it. At that point there are the ones that put in their goal address and disclose to you how to go. It’s silly. At that point another person was simply calm in the rearward sitting arrangement with his sweetheart grumbling about everything about my vehicle.

What gets me is that uber doesn’t give us a chance to see the criticism. How would they anticipate that drivers should make sense of how they are to show signs of improvement at this? This is exceptionally frustrating.