I care about mine. Don't care about theirs

ok let’s be real honest here;
how much do you truly care about your rating and about your passenger rating?
very much? very little? somewhat?

i feel like NEW drivers completely freak out about those, while veterans drivers could not care less.

so what’s your opinion?

Don’t care what mine is because it’s always above a 4.8

I don’t pick anyone up below a 4.6

Unless the surge is higher than their rating

I don’t pick up people below a 4.6 unless the surge is high enough for me to tolerate them being a potential difficult passenger.

I’ve been driving for over three years btw and mutual respect and being a decent human being overrides a fare (most of the time)

I noticed my rider rating tonight when I took a trip Downtown. It’s a 4.88 which is odd to me because I always tip and I’m a pretty good passenger or so I think, haha

I’m sorry but if my passengers smell or are overly intoxicated I’m giving them a bad rating. A week ago I had a pax ask me where she could find some refer. Had to stop the car.

Stop the car over weed??? Sir please remove the corncob lodged sideways…it’s clouding your vision.

In Oregon weed is legal so that wouldn’t be an odd question. Especially from someone visiting the state.

I can’t tell you how many people I’ve had from the east coast and Alaska asking where’s the nearest weed shop and what is the exact laws regarding it.

My rating eh not so much. Their rating; it lets me know to be on guard but that’s about it. I’ve picked up a 3.8 rider rating and she was the sweetest lady in the world. I’ve also had some of the biggest pricks in the world have a 4.9 and higher.

I don’t care, for crying out loud it’s a car ride, point a to point b…they pay for it I drive them, they give me any crap out they go but luckily where I am I have had no issues with anyone